Timeneye

Welcome to the Timeneye Support site!

Guides, FAQs, tips & tricks to master Timeneye time tracking.
How can we help you?

Saving a project as "Favorite"

This feature is currently available for our users on the Business plan. If you want to upgrade to a business plan, visit the Plan&Billing section of your account.

Whether is for monthly, weekly or occasional review, monitoring and measuring where your time goes is key to make a better use of your time and resources.

To help in the process, we created a Save as favorite feature in our reports: after you've run a report, click on the little star icon to save it:

Then you can select a name for your saved report and you'll be able to check the filters before saving:

Here's how your saved reports will look like in the Reports section:

Saving a project as "Favorite"